Software for

Personal trainer and studios

Everything you need in one software!
Customer & member management, appointment booking, invoices, Online coaching & online marketing and much more….

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf!

Was können wir gutes für dich tun?

3 + 12 =

Contact details 

OptiOffice

Mittelweg 149
20148 Hamburg

Tel: 040 696 327 777
E-Mail: mail@optioffice.de
http://www.optioffice.net

Experts who use OptiOffice successfully

I am just excited. This program is everyday-friendly, very easy and yet so complex that all my expectations of a high-end solution have been exceeded. Thanks to OptiOffice, we have become even more professional and faster. I am also very sure that the price-performance ratio is absolutely unbeatable.

CHRIS BELL

SHENTISPORTS® Founder

As the head of a large training organization, it is particularly important to me that my participants concentrate on their core business (optimal customer service). OptiOffice offers the ideal support for this. Scheduling, billing tools, check-ups and even the creation of training plans ... what more could you want?

STEPHAN MÜLLER

Inhaber Gluckerkollege, PT-Lounge

With OptiOffice I have not only found a complete solution for my core business PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINING ® and my associated administrative activities, but also a highly motivated team that responds to my wishes promptly and without complications. I can recommend the software to every personal trainer!

TIMO BARTEL

FA. Spielraum in Darmstadt

Start now!

Are you ready? Discover a great software! 

en_USEnglish

Software für

Personaltrainer und Studios

Alles was du brauchst in einer Software!​
Kunden- & Mitgliedermanagment, Terminbuchung, Rechnungen, Online-Coaching & Online-Marketing und vieles mehr….

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf!

Was können wir gutes für dich tun?

10 + 15 =

Kontaktdaten 

OptiOffice

Mittelweg 149
20148 Hamburg

Tel: 040 696 327 777
E-Mail: mail@optioffice.de
www.optioffice.net

Experten die OptiOffice erfolgreich einsetzen

Ich bin einfach begeistert. Dieses Programm ist alltagsfreundlich, kinderleicht und trotzdem so komplex, dass alle meine Erwartungen an eine High-End Lösung übertroffen wurden. Dank OptiOffice sind wir noch professioneller und schneller geworden. Weiter bin ich mir sehr sicher, dass das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut unschlagbar ist.

CHRIS BELL

SHENTISPORTS® Founder

Mir als Leiter einer großen Ausbildungsorganisation ist es besonders wichtig, dass meine Teilnehmer sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft (optimale Kundenberatung) konzentrieren. Dafür bietet OptiOffice die ideal Unterstützung. Terminplanung, Abrechnungstool, Check-Up und sogar Trainingsplanerstellung… was will man mehr?

STEPHAN MÜLLER

Inhaber Gluckerkollege, PT-Lounge

Mit OptiOffice habe ich nicht nur eine Komplettlösung für mein Kerngeschäft PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINING ® und meine damit verbunden administrativen Tätigkeiten gefunden, sondern auch ein hochmotiviertes Team, das auf meine Wünsche zeitnah und unkompliziert eingeht. Ich kann die Software jedem  Personaltrainer empfehlen!

TIMO BARTEL

FA. Spielraum in Darmstadt

Starte Jetzt!

Bist du bereit? Entdecke eine großartige Software! 

de_DEGerman